Anna Maria Dall’Olio (Italy), Antonino Contiliano (Italy), Chad Norman (Canada), Iván Argüelles (United States), Izmailova Olga Georgievna (Russia), Jyothirmaya Thakur (United Kingdom, Prof.Dr.Laksmisree Banerjee (India), Rosa Jamali (Iran) and Sabina Alia (India) enter the pre final round of the second prestigious award named after Late K M Anthru, Writer and Founder Editor of Litterateur Redefining World.

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.